Cheer team wins national title

PEM's Varsity Cheer team includes, front row from left, coach Lyndsay Busby, Lexy Dawley, Anabel Padilla, Jade Schouweiler and Kaylin Liebenow. Row 2: Makla Salzl, coach Sharon Tice, Greta Springer, Jade Mickow, Ella Thompson, Alexa Ramos, Kjersti Hanson, Clara Nielsen, Tessa Kellner and Emma Winter. Third row, Ellie Haley, Veronika Woltjer, coach Bill Tice, Maddie Brookins, Emily Ohm, Tessa McDonald, Abby Ring, Cassie Johnson and Patience Putzier. The team won a national title in the WOW Nationals event last weekend in Minneapolis.

To read more about the PEM Cheer Team, login to your online subscription of the Plainview News or purchase a Feb 13 edition on stands now.


GMD Media

See Contact Button at top left for each office Phone Number,
200 Industrial Court Suite 100
, Wabasha, MN 55981

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to GMDMedia Newsletter feed
Customize This