Eleva-Strum School Board votes to approve board officers

CENTRAL - The Eleva-Strum School Board voted for its board officers during its May meeting held back on the 11th in the Central School Building IMC.

Joshua Stendahl was approved as Board President. Kristen Husby was voted as Vice President. Jessica Franson was voted as Clerk and Craig Marsolek was approved as Treasurer. Husby was approved CESA #10 Representative.

The board voted unanimously to accept the resignation of Mary Sykora, classroom aid; and Sue McSorley, elementary art teacher, with thanks. They also voted to approve the resolution authorizing the transfer
of funds, with the establishment of an escrow account with respect to and the defeasance of certain of the general obligation refunding bonds and certain of the general obligation refunding bonds, dated June 4,
2018. They voted also for 2020-21 school year budget transfers.

Also approved unanimously were the open enrollment applications for 2022-2023 school year, approve the physical therapist contract with Renee Weber and the board the ESSER III expenditure


GMD Media

See Contact Button at top left for each office Phone Number,
200 Industrial Court Suite 100
, Wabasha, MN 55981

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to GMDMedia Newsletter feed
Customize This